General Information

The annual undergraduate education at our faculty is four years (8 semesters) and the language of instruction is Turkish. Although the number of current students varies according to the years, there are around 1240 students in the 2022-2023 academic year. An average of 240 students attend our faculty in the YKS and LYS exams conducted by OSYM. In addition, students are accepted to our faculty through DGS. Erasmus, Farabi, Mevlana and Free Movement student exchange programs are applied in our faculty and students from national and foreign faculties are accepted.

Our faculty was established on an area of 19,000 m2; It has a total indoor area of 5,000 m2. Our building has 3 floors including the basement, 80 academic and administrative offices, 8 lectures, 7 classrooms, 1 library, 1 computer lab, 1 auditorium, 1 courtroom, 1 reading room, 6 student society offices.

Ernst Hirsch Foundations of Law Research Center (EHAM). The center has 1 administrative room, 1 group study room and 1 auditorium.

In addition, our Faculty, which is located in the center of the campus, is easily accessible by vehicle or on foot.

There are 2 departments in our faculty, Private Law and Public Law, and the number of academic staff is as follows:

9 Faculty Members as Professor

6 Faculty Members as Associate Professor

10 Assistant Professor

9 Dr. Research Assistant

16 Research Assistant

There are four student communities consisting of students from our faculty.

- Law and Culture Society,

- Ombudsman and Mediation Society,

- Personal Data Protection and Law Society

- Antalya Young Lawyers Association

These communities organize social and cultural activities based on cooperation, solidarity and division of labor with students and external participants.

In addition, in our Faculty, sports activities are organized among the students in the branches of Volleyball, Basketball and Football.

Within the Institute of Social Sciences of our university

Private Law (Thesis or Non-Thesis LL.M. / Ph.D.)

Public Law (Thesis or Non-Thesis LL.M. / Ph.D.)

Health Law (Thesis or Non-Thesis LL.M. (interdisciplinary)

Postgraduate education is given in 3 departments.

Eklenme tarihi :11.07.2023 15:36:08
Son güncelleme : 12.07.2023 19:15:03